I'm really late uploading this and

... I'll catch up when I can. A busy day tomorrow too!

Morning: selected six prints to be reproduced by Moo cards - they do a very nice semi-matt surface on their greeting cards which I prefer to gloss. I hope they arrive before the end of the week as they were my best selling thing last year and I've left it a little late to order this year. Our exhibition opens on Saturday.

Afternoon: a trip to Sheffield to collect my Giglee print from Pinders and to buy mount card. Followed by a spell round various tile shops to decide on tiles for new bathroom and various other places in the house. I think we have a better idea of what we want.

Back home exhausted in time to cook food and ponder what I might blip - looking out of the window my eye was inevitably drawn to the fullness of the pond, the reflection of grasses in the dark water and then to the water droplets on this Euphorbia - which was my final choice for a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.