The Adventures of Pippin

By kmcameron

Watching "Indian Ocean with Simon Reeve"

...or, more accurately, watching Kirsty eating her yoghurt!

She does that a lot, in the hope that I will let her lick the pot. Which I generally do - who could resist those big brown eyes?!!

Not always though, cos I know cows' milk isn't good for dogs' tummies.

She loves it tho - I had a kiwi yoghurt the other day, which smelled really nice, and she was desperate for it! (I did give her that one, don't worry - I wouldn't tantalise her like that!) This one was strawberry though, so just plain, in her eyes.

And look at her leg!

She often sits like that - just with it sticking out at the side. She's so floppy!

Anyway, I'm watching Indian Ocean tonight - I really like Simon Reeve, the presenter. He is always so cheerful and smiley - even when things aren't going to plan.

And it's such an interesting programme - definitely recommend it if you haven't seen it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.