Knockhill

Yet another really late upload. We had a very eventful weekend and arrived home after 11 oclock tonight.

Just had time to convert one RAW image from over 1000 I took today at Knockhill and will probaly spend the next month sorting out the shots I managed today.

I went there with two photographers from a neighbouring camera club, they were both very helpful and I had a wonderful day out, bitterly cold but really quite exhiliarating. Definitely going back with John and I'll be taking our two grandsons along as I know theyll enjoy it as much as I did..

Hope youall had as good a weekend as we had.

I'm really chuffed with a lot of the images I got as this is the first time I have ever tried anything like this, now I'm really hooked! Probably beginner's luck but I suggest Large might be worth a look.
Thanks for looking tonight, Mary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.