Where's the Birdfeeder?

Do you see it? Neither did I.

Let's see, it started while making preparation to build the ramp for Mother Comfort's move to our house. The wheel broke on the wheelbarrow at an inconvenient time and the whole process halted when Mother Comfort broke her hip.

There, near the front door, remained the wheelbarrow on it's nose, so I stated, "next thing I know, you'll put a bird feeder on it", knowing the creative tendencies of my Beloved...

Well, I guess the bird feeder appeared the very next day, but I guess my attentions remain on the whirling of the windmill (my camera not set to capture the whirling...)

Even more interesting is the progress being made with Pepsi. Here, in a dimly lit room, with his cell phone, was captured "the cuddle" which had been reported to me by Sweet Sister, but now has been experienced by me as well. Purrrrring, yes indeed! The fur coat I acquired by the end of the petting session was lovely as well..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.