A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Jaunty

I guess this is what's called a jaunty angle.

Lunchtime was a very quick foray to Cambourne's shop for lunch. Not much to blip on that route, so this is the path back to the business park.

Sorry about the rather strange colour of the sky. Must be some problem with the camera...

Got down the second (of three) sections of track tonight - this being the only night this week due for dryness (not that tonight was was dry - raining now) so had to miss karate again - at least this time it was my choice.

May Day tomorrow - so E will be up at 5am to go and dance the dawn in on Castle Hill. Me? I'll be making sure the duvet doesn't get stolen by rampaging wombats. You never know...

--
The 35/50mm fast prime debate is pretty much settled on 35. My stats here indicate over half my shots are below 40, I'm more a landscape photographer than a portrait one (meaning subject, not format), but the real killer is that the 35 has a 55mm filter thread - like all my filters!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.