Camera-Shy

By shy

Toobusytomovefrommydesktobliptoday

Also, too busy to put any spaces in the title.
I have created my own record now, having managed to only post two blips in the whole of last month. But I do intend to come back properly - probably when the economy starts to get better. (har har)
Manic in this place as usual, although, like flick I have managed to create lists and tick off a whole load of outstanding personal jobs done.

Amongst the mayhem at work , I've been moving forward programming queries and developing reports, but also managed to cut out all the attentant crap food eating. I even shocked my staff by eating some strawberries and grapes yesterday. These two sweets are an illustration of my new-found eating regime - the point being that I was given three and only eaten one. The other two might be given back to their former owner tomorrow.
I shall be avoiding the hamburger joint on the way home tonight too.

..although if I do, I've got no supper..

..where are those bloody sweets?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.