Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Key graveyard

Is there any such thing as an emergency blip? If so, this is one.

Got up feeling full of something this morning, but, as its the beginning of a new month, I've got the board report to prepare.

Got into the office late because of traffic to find three out of six in my area all off with the same virus, my buddy is out in Gibralta building a radio system there and then my boss departs home to his sick bed half way through the day. I managed to struggle through the day but somewhat disinclined to look for a suitable target on the way home.

This is no where near some of the recent blips, but hopfully it's an acceptable image to fill today's hole. It's the contents of the table that lives by the front - all spare keys collected over many years, that nobody dares throw away, just in case. Anybody else have such a haul of useless junk? Anyone know where there's an RAC box to fit my key?

Normal service will hopefully be resumed tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.