The long journey

By thelongjourney

Happy birthday!

My friend Yianni is turning 30 today so with the guys from the office we organised him a bit of a surprise.

Yianni just got his PhD in human-robot interaction, so it was only appropriate to get him the dancing WALL-E. Now, I know I am 24 and I should be mature and all....but the thing is soooo cool! It is voice activated, dances and talks and you can also connect your mp3 player to it and it will play your music from the in-built speakers. AWESOME!

And it's so so cute!

We are still playing with it...who wants to bet that we are not going to get much work done??? Oh well, it's a friday afternoon :).

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YIANNO!

"You say it's your birthday
It's my birthday too, yeah
They say it's your birthday
We're gonna have a good time
I'm glad it's your birthday
Happy birthday to you."

Birthday - The Beatles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.