Around Leith with my camera #5

Back on track!

This is Constitution St with Laurie St. I like this pub in the corner from the outside, but I've never been inside. Alan Breck Lounge claims to be a friendly pub in the heart of Leith, so maybe I should go inside sometime and check it out for myself!

A bit warmer in Edinburgh but still a bit overcast. Work was busy and we were a bit stretched because we were slightly on the low side in our human resources. But it's over now, and I'm relaxing at home. Shall I have a glass of red? Hmmmm...

Good news is I just won £100 in a scratch card!!! The chances of that happening are one in lots! So, I'm a happy bunny! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on
my cake! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.