Journey Through Time

By Sue

Mr. and Mrs.

This pair posed nicely for me for a few seconds before they flew off to where ever American Goldfinches fly off too. Another tree...looking for treats. I thought it was nice to show both the male and female all in one shot. I also got a Wilson's Warbler, some fun hummingbird shots and a different warbler. Wish those little birds would just get a bit closer and stay still for a little longer. Maybe if I put some super glue on the branches. Hmmmmm.

I scrubbed the kitchen floor and also watched two episodes of SMASH that is "on demand". Boy, love that feature. Since I love musicals, SMASH is fun. Such talented people out there. In my next life....Broadway or Science. One or the other or maybe both. A dancing and singing physicist. Hey, it could happen. In some alternate Universe...maybe.

Hope all is well. Love seeing all your gorgeous blips. I think everybody is getting really good at this photography thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.