Pensive

When Cousteau adopted this pensive look as he surveyed the ducks, geese and swans on the pond earlier, I felt that he summed up how I am feeling today.

I have had a few conversations which have resulted in lots to think about. I had a restless night last night and am pretty tired today. I am fortunate enough to be able to take it a bit slower today, so I can get rid of the headache and relax.

I'm about to go and do some passport photos of a month old baby, which will be a challenge in itself. Fingers crossed he'll lie still (eyes open, mouth closed, white background, face on, no hands in the frame !) You never know your luck, eh?

Tomorrow I have a portrait sesh for a magazine with a lovely woman. I'm looking forward to meeting her.

Anyway, I'll leave you to it and get my stuff together for this shoot.

Laters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.