It's not having what you want ...

... it's wanting what you've got.

Whilst walking my beautiful boy down at the river this afternoon, I realised that I am actually happy. How cool is that?

I did my first workout in almost a week - felt sick, but good afterwards.

A few bits of good news today, so hoping that they work out.

This is me; Barking, 38 years (and a half) old, and feeling 22. Bummer that how you feel and how you look don't match up as you get older!

I just cooked this for tea, and it was awesome! Baked some choc chip cookies (using a block of fruit and nut chocolate) too. Kitchen goddess much?

Anyhoo, off to tidy up the kitchen and make a hot drink to go with the cookies. Several people have stated that I'm too thin at the moment; what better excuse for a Milo and a choc chip cookie (or two)?

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.