Gitama's World

By Gitama

Hey You Get Offa My Cloud

Yep! a better day today especially when a friend took me out for coffee and we tucked into lemon curd tarts........rasberry chocolate truffles........chocolate tart with poached figs and ice cream......(we did share everything except for the lemon curd tarts).

Feeling a bit like poisoned pups we had to go for a long walk along the river.....I took so many wonderful photos today......herons, thrush, butcher birds,,,lurkey turkeys, and of course this guy......which is not the most sharp or the best of the bunch but for some reason he was the one who wanted to feature on blip today.

The sunset was glorious...for me it felt like the closest thing to Aurora Borealis I have experienced.....it was dangerous driving..... such was the huge beauty of the sky and clouds.

I think I need to get my blipfolio happening for days like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.