Remembering a Friend

Flowers from my autumn garden, soft and delicate in remembrance for our friend Molly.

This image should've been for yesterday but I was on the road, homeward bound from our two week holiday. I thought of Molly as we travelled over mountains, followed the paths of meandering rivers and passed through little quiet settlements. I remembered the stories she told of her life in Tuscany and her warm comments she left on my journal, always enjoying the beauty of my garden - Remembering a Friend.

I'm home and looking forward to catching up with your journals, give me a day to two to get back into the swing of things, many backblips to be done and there's plenty to be done round the house and my garden.

Hope your all well and having a great week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.