Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

The road out in the morning (part two)

Today is my birthday and the sun is shining! For my birthday I got...... amongst other things.........a new camera! Yippee! This is not taken using it though because it will take a wee while to learn how. Actually it might take a degree to learn how (and not a veterinary one either)!! I am so looking forward to the joys of a bigger zoom!

This is another part of the road I have to travel to leave my house to go anywhere. Although this is taken looking back towards home so I suppose it should be called the road home!! If you travelled a wee bit further up you would reach the bit that I used for my blip on May 1st.

I spent the morning doing animal things again so I'm very happy. Roll on a very quiet afternoon and evening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.