An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Dandelion....Spent!

And that is exactly how I feel this evening. Totally and utterly knackered. I think an early night is on the cards. No chance of a lie in tomorrow morning as my hair is getting chopped at last! *Happy person* :-)

Large if you like.

Another couple round viewing the house this morning. They were here for about 25 minutes and asked lots of questions about the house, about the shops, about the neighbours.....seemed genuinely interested. Only problem is their house isn't sold yet. Infact I'm not sure it's even on the market so unless they are going for the Estate Agent's part exchange deal, I won't hold my breath for an offer.

At work emails have started coming in from families I have worked with, wishing me good luck for the future. Their messages are very touching and I am starting to appreciate just how hard it will be to leave. On the flip side, my nightmare of a colleague ;-) wonderful colleague Eileen is searching for the "worst leaving present ever"!! She says it's the least I deserve! LOL!

Oh look....it's Friday Wine O'clock! Just the one glass for me though ;-))

Have a great weekend Blip Pals and really hope I can have a proper catch up with you over the weekend.

SOMETHING to get us in the mood.... :-))) xxx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.