Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Sunny Skies

I could hardly believe my eyes this morning when I woke up and it wasn't raining.
And not only was it not raining, it was sunny!!! Woohoo!!
Blue skies and sunshine and a happy heart!
Miss E got three party invitations today. Honestly, young people today, just flitting around from party to party without a care in the world....
And she made courgette cake at school which was remarkably delicious!
She had her second swimming lesson which went well again. In fact I was getting cross because there are a few kids in the class who can hardly even kick their legs. They get all the attention and Miss E and the others do a lot of hanging around. But she loved it. And Papa came to watch and he loved it too!
Oh and continuing my lightning efficient efforts at changing my name I finally got round to ordering a couple of marriage certificate copies.
It's only been a month, hee hee!!
Give it a few more months and I might get round to some form filling.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.