Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Glencoyne Bay

Thank you so much for the response to my blip of the swift yesterday, so pleased it helped folks understand the difficulties these lovely birds encounter.

Today I tried to send a text from the newly acquired iPhone! Had to ring The Daughter to ask how to do it. She knew I would have to!

The day was remarkably bright and sunny, just as we'd been promised on the forecasts . However, by the time I'd locked up the shop, tilled-up, shopped, and gone to collect forgotten supper from fridge the sun had begun to set. Even the yachtsman had sailed around the corner of the lake by the time I'd got my tripod set up.

What I like is the feeling of the pressure of water outside my wellies as I wade out into the lake. I know I can take the shot from the shore but... and I like the fact that PS can bring back just that little bit of light that I missed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.