In My Life...

By steeble

Heartbreaker

Didn't have time to upload a blip yesterday but took the picture so I could back blip it. Was working all day yesterday and then out on the night.

This was taken just before heading out for a friends 30th birthday bash. I've only known him about 5 years. I actually met him as I went to check out a band from Durham called Ambershift of which he is the singer. David has easily become one of my closest friends. If your easily offended then don't ask this lads advice. He doesn't beat around the bush or care if you get offended, if you ask for the truth... you get it! ...should be more people in the world like him!

This is the first portrait I've done. This is Rachel, we met in a salon where we both worked. We worked together for a good while and were just friends. That all changed, we got together and bought a house. She was so excited when I asked her to help me with my blip for 24th April so you can imagine what she was like when I took this and told her I was going to use it for my blip.lol

Rachel: 'Oh my god, will the world see me?'

Me: 'Nah, I only have about 60 views average'

She's a proper canny lass, funny and doesn't make a bad curry either.... what more do ya need eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.