What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Portal II (2)

The odd title is explained here, in what should be 'Portal'. Had a glance into one today and saw someone looking back, bit worried they might be trying to get through (now there's some inspiration for a future Blip - I've already used it in a novel before now!)

A usual day at work (aside from the complete soaking on the way in/out) and I even attempted some badminton tonight, the thumb behaved well enough that I got an hour's play before I decided to stop for caution's sake - potentially got some rounders on Wednesday.

Highlight of the day - after the attempt to watch 'Game of Thrones' on a live stream (that went horribly wrong!) was getting to watch another game instead - 'Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows' came out on DVD, and as I've explained in the past, I rather like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.