Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

New Homes

So, after such a busy few days I should take it easy? Yes?

Apparently not!

Today PyMede and BeanSauce moved into their new homes - the two Furet Plus cages I collected from Cardiff on Saturday and Tewkesbury yesterday. I've been after some of these cages for a while, but they are way beyond my cage budget new, so I had to wait until appropriate ones came up second hand - and thanks to the National Fancy Rat Society forum and E-Bay, here they are!

I started the morning by cleaning out the hamsters, then washed, dried and built these cages for the naturists, who absolutely LOVE their new homes. Pythagoras and Archimedes live in the top one, and Dangerous Beans and Awesome Sauce in the bottom one.

Happy hamsters, happy hairlesses, hexhausted human!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.