Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

So far, so good

I've had a little look round the new Blipfoto site and from what little I've seen, it looks good.  I'm pleased the upgrade was successful as I wouldn't have wanted to miss today; although I've been posting on Blip for well over two years and this will be my 563rd entry, I only took on the 'every day' challenge last December and this one represents 365 consecutive Blips, so is a bit of a Blip Birthday, even if not a 'recognised' one.  I've enjoyed the challenge even on days like today when we have had visitors for most of the day so I've not had a chance to think about photos; this was a quick shot when I threw some food out for the birds this morning.  I'll definitely continue and whilst I might not feel quite the same pressure to get a shot every day, I suspect I will anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.