Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Squirrel

Anyone used to looking at my Blip journal will know that if there's a squirrel, rook or wood pigeon in the shot, I've been busy and not had a chance to go out with the camera. Today has largely been spent climbing around in the field hedge next to us removing the ivy which is gradually choking and killing the trees and bushes. I won't be able to get rid of it completely but I removed masses of the stuff today and it has already opened up the view from the side of the house; a work in progress.

Thanks for all the comments and stars on my Blips recently; once again, I'm not being a good Blipper and responding and commenting. Maybe I should go back to work; there seemed to be more time for things then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.