Hot Santa

I woke at 4am yesterday morning and was happy to see that the sky was overcast.....and it looked as if it would be a cool/ish day. That made me happy as I was to be Santa for the kids at play school and my new Santa outfit was tight ( those buggers sent me a suit several sizes too small and too late to change).
Little did I ever dream that it was going to be the hottest day that I have experienced in years....Poor ole Santa melted...by the time I finished my gig I was wet and dripping.

However.....what to say.?.....how lucky am I to be able to give out heaps of presents to those excited kids and get to eat cake after....gotta love that....and the best thing was Flynn had no idea it was me....what a clever granny I am.

I am having to post this from my iPad........I don't like it much but I cannot seem to post from my desktop.......is anyone else having that problem?

The new site is rather fabulous though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.