Euphoric

This is what she looks like when telling you, her teacher, that she's been accepted  at Yale for next year.   Delightful Deniz has been my Blip muse on several occasions but with this newfangled Blipsite I can't find how to add a link to them.  Anyway, doesn't matter. What does matter is that one of my dear students is full of joy today, and I am joyful for her. Congratulations honeybun.  

(Later: hurrah!  I've found out how to add a link here)

Further grumblings about new Blipsite - I don't enjoy being one of those who responds negatively to change - but I can't help it because I don't see that these changes enhance but rather detract from the 'Blip experience'.  Annoyed by lack of editing preview before publishing,  that I cannot see the whole image on the screen without scrolling - but the biggest issue for me is the glaring white screen that makes me squint and is restricting how long I can spend on Blipfoto browsing others' journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.