Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Technology Project

Minnie brought home her technology project today and the instructions/paperwork that goes with it.

Christmas jumper and hat day at school for Christmas dinner. Both ITV and BBC had camera crews in to do stories on the free school meals up take. Didn't catch either child on the telly tonight although C says she and two of her friends had their photo taken with the Head.

Both kiddies are very tired, hopefully a couple of early nights will sort them out.

I'm not sure about new blip. I am slightly disgruntled that part of the reason I became a member was to enable me to edit photos as I upload and to edit the thumbnail. I am also very annoyed that my archived blips have now melded with my actual blips and apparently I am coming up on my fifth birthday! I'm not my blipbirthday is in August. Not an overly happy bunny here.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.