Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Christmas tree close up

Last day of term, hurray. Kids have definitely had enough now.

I had my day planned but the trip to the supermarket was curtailed by a flat tyre and I spent a chunk of the afternoon at the garage while they removed a nail and fixed the hole. Better today than any other day in the next week.

Our Ofsted rating was announced just as I headed up for pick up. Outstanding in all areas. Very well deserved. Our staff work so, so hard. Also a relief in some ways as the criteria has changed and schools nearby have gone from Outstanding to Good recently, not that there is anything wrong with good.

Losing my blip mojo. Not sure if it is me or the new site and the effort to get my head round the change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.