TINO

Weather was cold and wild but I had to go out to return a couple of items I had bought on the internet.  Both were from the same company, they were the same size but one was absolutely huge on me and the other was far too small.

So I went to the Metrocentre shopping centre to post my parcel and then I got the shuttle bus to Ikea.  I had thought it would be busy but it was virtually empty.  When I got to the checkoouts there was one person in front of me.  I recognised him as Gabriel Obertan - a Newcastle United player.  He was buying a rug.

Just had a quiet evening in front of the TV.  I feel very weary so I think I need an early night.

My blip shot is Tino wearing his new Christmas collar with a bell on it. He doesn't seem too excited about it.

Steps today - 6,841

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.