TINO

Early start this morning as my friend Jan was picking me up at 8am to go to Asda. It was a good idea to go early as the shop wasn't too busy.

Neil had an early start too as he had an appointment at the dental hospital. He came home before going to work - he had to take some painkillers as his mouth was sore - he had a tooth out this morning.

I managed to get a few things ticked off the " to do " list this afternoon. Washing, ironing, washing up - exciting stuff like that!. This evening I am off to visit my brother and sister in law. One of them will be coming to pick me up around 7.30pm. As I will probably be back late I decided to do my blip before I go.

The Forum Challenge today is tinsel (not Tino) But as the Christmas tree is still not decorated and all my tinsel is still packed away I chose Tino to blip today. He is out in the cat enclosure - bird watching. There are a couple of huge crows which come into the garden every day and both Tino and Lily are very interested in them. I wonder if Tino wishes he were on the other side of the mesh after his little adventure yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.