Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Red balance

I'm sure you can guess what I will be cooking tomorrow, ready for Christmas.  I was amused by the label, especially since I've been having trouble displaying reds correctly on screen for the new Blip.....

I have posted the same image here so you can compare the results. Comments welcomed. Thanks.  Not sure this link is working either!

After the first few comments, I've reprocessed the image using Adobe RGB and not converting to SRGB. On my monitor this looks like a better match to my processed image. Interesting,  but a bit time consuming!

I stayed at Maureen and Brian's last night.  I We ate far too much,  drank too much and enjoyed each other's company. Recovering gently today.  Slept all afternoon.

Have put up tree - i.e. it''s up but still naked. Tomorrow the adorning will occur.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.