Nose To Tail

Cars were nose to tail,

Driving home, not for Christmas;

Tired girl and her dog.


Being too tired to switch the laptop on, plus the fact that I didn't actually get a camera out all day, gave me an opportunity to try the mobile Blipfoto site out while they wait for Apple approval on the iPhone app.

This card from Kirstie summed up my drive home this evening. It was also the evening I found out that my mum checks the travel news *before* she calls my mobile if she thinks I should be home, resulting in a rather frantic "are you alright?!" call when I hadn't answered her text in the allowed 10 minutes! Bless her. Very pleased all the flashing lights weren't for me though. Someone's Saturday night was ruined :(

A nice day otherwise and scampi for lunch :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.