Gitama's World

By Gitama

Christof & Sven

I'm sorry that you are being submitted to another shot of these guys......what to do when the little guy gets dressed up for a 'Frozen' party?....yep! whack the antlers on the dog and take some pics....too cute to pass up. I had to put something in that resembles snowflakes in to give some wintery ambiance even though its been hot and muggy again.

So the rage around here is 'Frozen' (kids animated movie for those that have no idea) for the girls...they all want blue princess dresses and the boys...well Flynn is still into Dragons..the uglier the better...but secretly it's his otter that goes everywhere with him at the moment and is cherished beyond belief.

Oh Im rambling again...again its late 11.53 as I write...I am really wanting to keep my blipping up...feels important for me...but as you've probably noticed I have been rather sporadic in my commenting...Christmas day is going to be a quiet one...jeez!

“I want to sing like the birds sing, not worrying about who hears or what they think.” 
― Rumi (not the dog as he is too busy impersonating a moose or is it a reindeer)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.