Dear Ole Santa Craws

Happy Crimble to you all ......and of course.... every other day of the year too.

I am feeling happy that my yearly Christmas image is done of the kids .....I would like to say... that to get this was not  an easy task and I reckon I deserve a couple of mince tarts and a wee tipple for my efforts. The clouds were lovely this afternoon so I took them up to the hill with the otter and a little Christmas tree....which ended up losing a lot of its decorations and was looking very tatty by the time it got blown over several times.

Rumi...bless him was a star and did a fabulous job .....although not really happy with the situation he did his best to please.

I am posting this after 12pm and i'm knackered.........I really cannot seem to get on top of things at the moment...I always feels as if I am rushing to catch up...to what I haven't  a clue...all I know is that there is not enough hours in the day.

Thank you all for your loving support for Rumi.....I have tried him on all different types of food and mostly feed him raw meat ...(no crappy stuff for this prince) and I have had all the shots quaterzone (is that how you spell it?) and the creams....I have a weird suspicion that he is allergic to some plant and /or it did start coming on when I got sick and couldn't take him out for his walk every day....he is a very sensitive pooch and Flynn does often steal his thunder.....I am on the case...I will hunt down the cause like a sleuth.

Still not sure about this new site.

“My idea of Christmas, whether old-fashioned or modern, is very simple: loving others. Come to think of it, why do we have to wait for Christmas to do that?”
Bob Hope

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.