An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Hostelf with the Mostelf...

Other then Santa's Grotto in Lapland, there's only ONE place to be in the run up to Christmas and that's at Casa Elf!  And I was very lucky to be there today.

Delicious Christmas lunch made by the very fair hands of Mrs Elf herself, beautifully described here by my lunch buddy LeeAnne.  :))

Thank you Mrs Elf for inviting me to your wonderful home, where the welcome is as warm as the heat from the eldest kid and your Christmas shortbread, straight from the oven, is to die for.  And so lovely to see Mr Elf too.  He is such a joy.  Although I don't blame him for escaping for a while!

Wishing you and the lovely S a very Merry Christmas and thanks again for a great get together with Blip Pals where yes, I laughed till the tears ran down my leg!!  :P

See you again SOON I hope xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.