Gingerbread Man.

My friend Jan picked me up at 9.30am and we went to Morrisons for the big shop.  The car park was full and we had to cruise around for a while before a spot became available.  Obviously the shop was crowded but I did manage to get everything I wanted.

Back home to unpack, scan and put away the shopping.  Had trouble fitting everything into the fridge so quite a lot is in the " overflow " fridge in the garage,

The fitters came at 3pm to put the vinyl in the bathroom and cloakroom.  It looks lovely.  They were supposed to put plywood down and fit vinyl on the landing but there is a loose warped floorboard so they said it would be best to get that replaced before putting the new vinyl down.  So I will get that organised in the new year and call them back to fit the vinyl.

Been a very wet rainy day today but quite mild for this time of year.

Lazy blip tonight - the gingerbread man decoration on my Christmas tree.

Steps today - 5.917

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.