Life with Alice

By elirin

The Marshmallow Santa

My first Christmas! Today is the big day in Sweden, so we have already celebrated and are now both completely exhausted.

Everyone except me had rice porridge for breakfast, and then mum and me went for a nice long walkie. Before the humans had coffee with saffron buns and seven types of cookies, I Finally got my marshmallow Santa! I have waited and waited. I have put it on Top of my wish list. And I got it! It was super fabulous and among the nicest things I've ever had in my life. No wonder I tried to pull it from mum.

I have had a great day! I barked in all the appropriate places during the reading of the Christmas gospel. I got a marrow bone to eat and chew on while the humans had Christmas smorgasbord - wow! I watched Donald Duck and his friends at three o'clock, apparently this is super important. And I got Presents!!! Treats and toys, everything that was on my wish list and more. I unwrapped them myself, of course. Plus, mum and me got some really good agility stuff together.

Thank you Santa Paws for a wonderful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.