A Very Happy Christmas!

It was the best Christmas ever! Everyone including me was so glad I was home! Even though I didn't get anything Chrismassy to eat (mum did sneak a few millimetre sized Santa pieces my way), and even though we were busy with my regime the whole day, it was wonderful! Exciting things happened, everyone was happy and I got Presents! Amazing presents! From mum, from grandma and grandpa!

The humans had a Christmas smörgåsbord with herring gazillion ways, salmon, prawns, Janssons frestelse, meatballs, prince sausages and the big Christmas ham. We watched Donald Duck and his friends wish a Merry Christmas at three o'clock, and we even saw a real Santa on our evening walkie! Mum went to the Cathedral while I stayed to keep grandma and grandpa company.

In the evening, mum and I had a super cosy time together, just us, when we opened presents from our wonderful and very good Blipfriends Dolly and Heidi and chrissel and Elli. Wow, wow, wow!!! Thank you so much!

We wish all our friends a Merry Christmas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.