Picaday Anyday

By Picaday

Hubby's Doc's with Blue Socks

It seems as if I've achieved absolutely nothing today. Some things I'd planned to do just didn't happen and although it's no big deal it still feels like time has outrun me today.
I have made dinner which consists of beef in a vegetable and roast garlic sauce with mildly spice rice. I couldn't wait til this evening so mine is already "down the hatch"!! It was VERY tasty.
So today's blip is an indoor one. I noticed while I was putting rubbish in a bag that hubby's Doc's with their blue socks on top of the blue check cover would make a cool pic. Well, that was the theory anyway!
So I set them up, clicked a few times and then chose the photo I liked the best. After a little extra treatment I was pleased with it and thought I'd use it today.
I've always liked photographing shoes.
I hope you're all having a productive day, unlike me.
I'm just off to feed the sheep now but I'll hopefully be back tomorrow with another blip. Can't quite believe I'm still doing this!
Take care.
Be fair.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.