Life on the edge...

By bru22

Lunan Bay...

Angel
Lionel Ritchie Ft. Pixie Lott

I just want to tell you,
All the things you are,
and all the things you mean...to me.
When I find myself believing,
There's no place to go...
When I feel the loneliness inside my heart.

You're the answer to my prayer,
and you're with me everywhere.
You're my Angel.
Miracle.
You're all I need tonight.
Give me shelter from the rain.
You breathe life in me again,
You're my Angel.
Miracle.
You're all I need to know, tonight.

Life,
is just a moment,
we're blowing in the wind,
we're trying to find a friend.
And only time can tell us,
if we win or if we lose,
And who will stand beside us.

When there's darkness all around me.
You're the light I see.
When I need someone to ease my troubled mind.

You're the answer to my prayers.
And you're with me everywhere.
You're my Angel.
Miricle.
You're all I need tonight.
Give me shelter from the rain.
You breathe life in me again.
You're my Angel.
Miracle.
You're all I need to know, tonight.

Oh...
You're all I need tonight.
All I need tonight.
All I need tonight.
You're my Angel.

You're the answer to my prayers.
And you're with me everywhere.
You're my Angel.
Miracle.
You're all I need tonight.
Give me shelter from the rain.
You breathe life in me again.
You're my Angel.
My miracle.
You're all I need to know, tonight.

All I need tonight.
All I need to know.
My Angel.

My Angel...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.