Tinsel Tits and The Snowman!

Iv had a great day.

Woke up at 9....the latest time EVER for Christmas Day. Heaven.

My W and I sat in bed with Lashings of tea, crap and presents till at least midday!

We then headed off for the most expensive Christmas Dinner EVER with Lashings of Mulled Cider at the Dukes Head in Copthorne.

Home now with excess spillage over my not so skinny jeans and Mr W so stuffed he's fallen asleep!!!
I'll wake him up before Downton Abbey, don't worry! !!

A Very Happy Christmas to you all. Especially my Babies who have manged to break free from the tradition of having to spend Christmas with parents!! My girls are with their beloveds and my Baby boy is with my Brother in Newquay. Love you lots.

Right, where's those Jelly Babies!

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.