Happy Crappy Christmas!

Crappy because this is the time of year you can eat as much crap as you like and not feel guilty for it. And we so all tend to go over board on the crap don't we!!!! I know. ....I used to be a nurse and worked in A&E on Christmas day!!!

Anyway. I finished work today at about 1 pm. I now have a whole 4 days off. I tried to feel festive by sticking my Santa hat on and shocked the neighbour when he dropped our card off! made some Gingerbread Upside down Men Reindeer and other random shapes as added little gifts for friend and family. I hope they soften a bit. Mr W nearly broke his teeth on the reject bits!

Mr W and I are now settled in front of Daniel Craig with a cup of tea, a Crabbies and Lashings of Crap!

Happy Crappy Christmas one and all and to all a Good night! !!

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.