Happy Christmas to Me.

Just a little something I bought myself for Christmas! I had little choice really as Blip was going to empty all our baskets! I have to say, I am really pleased with the quality of my photo book but a shame they couldn't type the strike throughs. I shall add them myself one day when I'm bored! Just need 2014 to add to it now!

So pleased to have Mr W back home. The airport run yesterday was a little stressful as the M25 was closed briefly causing some delay but Mr W's flight was also delayed so it worked out well in the end. My sat nav and his flight tracked on my phone seemed to be talking to each other! Poor thing has had to go straight to work today so no time to even think about jet lag. But then again, with working nights I think he's used to his body clock being a mess!!!

Right. I have reports and time sheets to get done this afternoon then one more shift in the morning and I'm putting my feet up for 4 whole days. I may even not get out of bed!!!

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.