Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Four Years

I was going to thank everyone who has stuck with me for almost the entire  four years.  But there are way too many of you to list - I tried!  So to all of you  who may have stopped by today, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Thanks to my newer blip friends, too.  It's amazing how quickly we became attached to one another. I'm hoping all of us, 'old' and new, will still be together, (if I can last,) for the next four years.

I send my special love to two women without whom I would not be doing this today.  My mom, who inspires me to do something I love, and to stick with it every day...and my mentor, Alma, who has shared her love for nature and gives me endless encouragement!

So Blip says today is my four year anniversary.  Zippy and I will play along.  But on 30 December I will celebrate 1460 blips with no gaps.  Now that's a milestone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.