Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Slivers of light.

All my children for some reason always use the word slither instead for sliver, maybe they do it ….. just because….!  'Small piece of cake Jess?'  Just a slither thanks Mum! 
Anyway, disappointed not to wake up to a blanket of winter wonderfulness this morning but still crisp and pretty underfoot.   I loved the slither of light on my frosty lawn this morning.  Amelia, bf and crazy beagles have gone and hours into their journey are stuck in traffic on the M1 - I guess middle England were hit by snow disruption.
Joe's in charge of the tv this evening - so that's Top Gear again!!  May have chance to do a little blipping - inner yays!! :) 
PS - trying to use manual settings - too high ISO resulting in a grainy pic? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.