A riot ont Chevin....

We took the dogs for a walk round Otley Chevin today... we thought up not down was a good plan! 
Uber boggy though.. and uber busy... every man and his dog had gone up not down I think!
Fabulous to see blue skies... and always a stunning view from up there.  You could of course see the the overspill of the river Wharfe below and its unfriendly spread :(
Another photo of Amelia.. but she goes home tomorrow... and I'm savouring the moments!  I kept saying Lola... look at me... Lola ... but Amelia said... "Mum.. it's Alfie!" :)
Chino and Alfie had caused a riot... Chino was barking at 'something hairy fairy' in his mind.. and 'Alfie no' was joining in with a howl.  You could hear them throughout the valley!
Happy days... off to Jess' now ... where the Londoners have arrived..... smiley me! :) x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.