Feeling zenned :)

I've visited Jessop's in Leeds several times over the past few weeks with fizzes of questions in my mind.  I confess to having lost confidence of late in my technical knowledge of photography.... but as a sequel to chatting with the uber (like that word:))) patient Francesco I had a one to one tuition session with Lewis there today.  Both totally got what I was saying... and I totally understood what they were saying... hurrah to Francesco and Lewis!!!  If you ever need camera advice... I recommend them!
This isn't the most awesome photo of course... but we were playing with focus fields and fstops here... and I liked her eyes and lipstick!!  I don't have a scooby doo however on what to do with the contraption on the right..... there's a challenge for another day!
So wanted to join in Skeena's Room 101 Mono Monday today... but other than fish/seafood, rain, floods and my drawer full of single socks... I couldnt think of stuff I didn't like! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.