Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Miss dervish

My choice for today was determined by energy and motion and fun, rather than by sharpness or clarity or image quality or anything like that. We had a post-christmas christmas, with my brother-in-law's family, as they were away over actual Christmas. Missy-moo received a new skirt, covered in Wonder Woman, Batgirl, and Supergirl. Asked for a photo with it, she gave jumping twirls.

It just edged out mrs tsuken, who had lamented the bad photos I have of her, leading to me telling her to stop pulling faces at me when I point the camera at her. ;) It worked well-enough that she let me upload this.

Sigma 30mm 1:1.4 EX DC on Pentax K-30.

There were also lorikeets, that got a telephoto turned upon them, including this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.