TREASURE HUNTING.....

…..on the beach - this little girl wasn’t bothered with all the technical equipment that certain people use - she was just digging with her hands.

Another lovely day when it was great to see so many people out and about.  It was very frosty and the wind was quite keen, but in the sun, and behind glass, it was very pleasant.

I’m going to try and catch up with my commenting today - but thank you for all the stars and hearts over the last few days - we will get used to this new blip layout.  I just wish I could find my friends/followers by searching for them alphabetically, which would be so much easier - but I guess the way it is at the moment, at least it is challenging my brain!

“All the same," said the Scarecrow, "I shall ask for brains instead of a heart;  for a fool would not know what to do with a heart if he had one.” 
"I shall take the heart," returned the Tin Woodman;
"for brains do not make one happy, and happiness is the best thing in the world.” 
Frank L. Baum, The Wizard of Oz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.