Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Mono Monday: Hobby (365 mono #131)

A very predictable subject for my Mono Monday Blip.

I haven't ever really had a hobby the I have persevered with until I discovered SLR photography.  It is probably more of an obsession than a hobby - as my long-suffering family will tell you!

However, I still don't get to spend nearly so much time to play with my camera as I would like and I don't have nearly so much money to spend on camera equipment as I would like.

I am reading a couple of books by Bryan Peterson at the moment, and I must admit that it makes me so jealous to hear of how he is free to wander the Earth with his camera and actually gets paid for it.

This is definitely a pipe dream of mine....



Taken with my new toy - LensBaby Composer Pro with Sweet35 optic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.