Frosty Stella

Cold, frosty morning,
Cold, on her nose, and my toes;
Uneventful day.


This morning was another morning to be pleased that I have working central heating...ooh it was nippy out!

Between jobs and jigsaw-doing and scary film watching I visited a few of your journals but the bright new Blip background, though beautifully uncluttered, seems to trigger my dizzies. I will visit more but in very short bursts.

In other news, I have the last of my Christmas roast leftovers tonight. I have to start cooking proper food again tomorrow! 

(I've also discovered that the clever Blipfoto photo date thingy isn't quite accurate as it dated yesterday's backblip with today's date and wouldn't let me upload this till I'd done some jiggery-pokery, another little teething problem to iron out but not the end of the world!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.